Limp Bizkit Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Limp Bizkit Endless Slaughter Tour Schedule With Machine Gun Kelly
Updated @limpbizkit @machinegunkelly #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 6/3/2015 Rap metal band Limp Bizkit only has a couple North American concert appearances currently scheduled. Concert additions are likely. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venue concert dates & Limp Bizkit concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes. Additionally, guitarist Wes Borland told they are hoping for a September release of their "Stampede of the Disco Elephants" album.

Update 11/20/2014 Both the Machine Gun Kelly "No Class" Tour & the Limp Bizkit "Endless Slaughter" Tour have come to an end.

The Machine Gun Kelly "No Class" Tour will meet the Limp Bizkit "Endless Slaughter" Tour. The "No Class" Concert Tour kicks off with a concert in Tulsa, OK at the Cains Ballroom on September 24, 2014. The Limp Bizkit "Endless Slaughter" Tour is currently in progress. The 2 tours will collide for an 8 concert trek on September 30, 2014. The "No Class" Tour, although subject to further changes, is currently scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Bloomington, IL on October 26, 2015 at The Castle Theatre. The "Endless Slaughter" (also subject to changes) will finish up with a concert at the end of the 8 concert trek in Silver Spring, MD at The Fillmore on October 12, 2014.

Limp Bizkit released their 6th studio album "Gold Cobra" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], in 2011. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Hard Rock Albums chart. They are expected to release "Stampede of the Disco Elephants" some time in the near future.

Machine Gun Kelly released his 8th mixtape "Black Flag" (tracklist below) [Buy Mixtape] in 2013. MGK has released the song "Wanna Ball" & it's video as a prelude to the tour. He is expected to release his debut studio album shortly.

Tracklist for the "Gold Cobra" album is as follows:
[Buy the Limp Bizkit Gold Cobra Album]

1. "Introbra"
2. "Bring It Back"
3. "Gold Cobra"
4. "Shark Attack"
5. "Get a Life"
6. "Shotgun"
7. "Douche Bag"
8. "Walking Away"
9. "Loser"
10. "Autotunage"
11. "90.2.10"
12. "Why Try"
13. "Killer in You"

Tracklist for the "Black Flag" mixtape is as follows:
[Buy the Machine Gun Kelly Black Flag Mixtape]

1. "Raise The Flag"
2. "Breaking News"
3. "Pe$o" (featuring Pusha T and Meek Mill)
4. "Black Tuxedo" (featuring Tezo)
5. "Mind Of A Stoner" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
6. "D&G" (featuring Sean McGee)
7. "Skate Cans"
8. "50 (Interlude)" (featuring French Montana)
9. "Baddest"
10. "Miss Me?" (featuring Dub-O)
11. "Street Dreams"
12. "Swing Life Away (Rise Against Cover)" (featuring Kellin Quinn)
13. "Home Soon"
14. "Dark Side Of The Moon"

Use the table below to find Limp Bizkit Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Limp Bizkit Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Limp Bizkit official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.